top of page

Our Leadership Team


Kent Western

Chief Executive Officer (Ag.)
Gerard Cooper - General Manager Shared S

Gerard Cooper

General Manager

Operations & Administration

Kenrick Garcia.jpg

Kenrick Garcia

General Manager Networks & Information Technology
Bridget Rattan.jpg

Bridget Rattan

General Manager (Ag.)
Amplia Communications
Kashif Greaves for website.jpg

Assistant General Manager (Ag.)

Consumer Sales

Kashif Greaves


Darryl Duke

Assistant General Manager Business Sales

Keino Cox - General Manager Emerging Ser

Keino Cox

Assistant General Manager Emerging Services & Innovation
Gayle Allick Solomon - Chief Legal Couns

Gayle Allick Solomon

General Counsel and
Corporate Secretary
Adanna Pierre - Chief Internal Auditor, TSTT_edited.jpg

Adanna Pierre

Chief Internal Auditor
bottom of page